FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dr. Ivar E. Reimanis

Herman F. Coors Distinguished Professor of Ceramic Engineering

Director, Colorado Center for Advanced Ceramics

Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

303-273-3549

reimanis@mines.edu

Dr. Brian P. Gorman

Associate Professor

Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

303-384-2239

bgorman@mines.edu

Dr. Ryan O'Hayre

Professor

Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

303-273-3952

rohayre@mines.edu

Dr. Corinne E. Packard

Assistant Professor

Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

NREL joint appointment

cpackard@mines.edu

Dr. Geoff Brennecka

Assistant Professor, Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

303-384-2238

gbrennec@mines.edu

Dr. Svitlana Pylypenko

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry and Geochemistry

303-384-2140

spylypen@mines.edu

Dr. Vladan Stevanovic

Associate Professor, Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

303-384-2382

vstevano@mines.edu

Dave Diercks, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

Matallurgical & Materials Engineering

Colorado School of Mines

ddiercks@mines.edu

Dr. Cristian Ciobanu

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

303-384-2119

cciobanu@mines.edu

Jianhua Tong, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor

Matallurgical & Materials Engineering

Colorado School of Mines

jiantong@mines.edu

© 2013 Colorado School of Mines