The nine current, Mines CoorsTek Fellows received a gift from CoorsTek this semester. Each Fellow was given a custom lab jacket with the CoorsTek logo embroidered.

To find out more about the CoorsTek Fellowship and the Fellows, visit: The current CoorsTek Fellows are (pictured left to right), Rachel Sherbondy, Shannon Rogers, Savannah Ullrich, Allison Mis, Gabriel Plummer, Yewon Shin, Sarah Boardman, and Olivas Schneble.