Congratulations to CCAC graduate students Michael Knight and Jake Ivy for being selected by the the Student Awards Committee as winners of the Lohmiller TA Award for AY20-21!

Below is a list of all the MME award winners:

  • Diptak Battacharjee (3x in a row…hat trick!)
  • Casey Brown
  • Chris Finfrock
  • Jake Ivy
  • Michael Knight
  • Travis Marsh

You have all honored the spirit of the award, demonstrating the following:

  • assisted in classes with more than 5 students
  • assisted in required courses and/or classes with large populations
  • had strong interaction with students
  • had significant impact on the class as a whole

Each recipient receives an award of $500. Well done!