Faculty

Ivar Reimanis

Dr. Ivar E. Reimanis

Herman F. Coors Distinguished Professor of Ceramic Engineering
Director, Colorado Center for Advanced Ceramics
Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
303-273-3549
reimanis@mines.edu

Geoff Brennecka

Dr. Geoff Brennecka

Assistant Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
303-384-2238
gbrennec@mines.edu

Cristian Ciobanu

Dr. Cristian Ciobanu

Professor, Mechanical Engineering
303-384-2119
cciobanu@mines.edu

David Diercks

Dr. David Diercks

Research Assistant Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
303-273-3344
ddiercks@mines.edu

Brian Gorman

Dr. Brian P. Gorman

Associate Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
303-384-2239
bgorman@mines.edu

Ryan O'Hayre

Dr. Ryan O'Hayre

Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
303-273-3952
rohayre@mines.edu

Corinne Packard

Dr. Corinne Packard

Assistant Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
National Renewable Energy Laboratory Joint Appointment
303-273-3773
cpackard@mines.edu

Angus Rockett

Dr. Angus Rockett

Professor and Department Head, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
303-384-2244
arockett@mines.edu

Vladan Stevanovic

Dr. Vladan Stevanovic

Assistant Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
303-384-2382
vstevano@mines.edu

 

Elaine Wolfschlag

Center Assistant, Colorado Center for Advanced Ceramics
303-273-3559
ewolfsch@mines.edu