CCAC Lab Safety

Google shared drive with Safety Data Sheets (DSD) and more: CCAC Labs

CCAC Lab Safety Committee

CCAC Lab Managers

Lab Number Lab Manager LM e-mail Faculty Member FM e-mail
HH316 Elizabeth Palmiotti epalmiot@mines.edu Geoff Brennecka gbrennec@mines.edu
HH318 Edwin Sullpe esupple@mymail.mines.edu Brian Gorman bgorman@mines.edu
HH341 Yewon Shin shin@mines.edu Michael Sanders misander@mines.edu
HH351 Michael Walden waldenmichael@mines.edu Geoff Brennecka gbrennec@mines.edu
HH371 Jake Huang jdhuang@mines.edu Ryan O’Hayre rohayre@mines.edu
HH373 Sarah Sortedahl sortedahl@mines.edu Ryan O’Hayre rohayre@mines.edu
HH375 Brian Davis bridavis@mines.edu Ivar Reimanis ireimani@mines.edu
HH377 Megan Leppert (3D printer) mleppert@mines.edu Ivar Reimanis ireimani@mines.edu
Michael Knight mrknight@mines.edu
Hot Glass Lab (Foundry) Nick Rollman nrollman@mymail.mines.edu Geoff Brennecka gbrennec@mines.edu

Click play to watch the
CCAC Lab Safety orientation

This training is required for BlasterCard access to teh CCAC labs. The traiing muct be refresed once per year. Inperson trainings are held twice per year. Please contact Kelly Ragland to find out about the next in person training.

After completing the training please answer these questions and contact Kelly Ragland to receive BlasterCard access to the CCAC labs.